+ Reply + New Job/Topic
Page 1 of 10 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 13 of 127
Like Tree7Likes

Topic: Transocean ART 2012

  1. #1
    Member miccodb's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    75

    Transocean ART 2012

    https://intl.hr-deepwater.com/public...aspx?JobId=110


    thats the link for the aforementioned subject matter.

    God see us thru. Amin
    Triple-C likes this.

  2. #2
    Member DIVFAVOR's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    75

    Re: Transocean ART 2012

    Txs man, your cup will not run dry...
    Triple-C likes this.

  3. #3
    Senior Member bigbrodanaija's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    372

    Re: Transocean ART 2012

    Good job bro!

  4. #4
    Senior Member king_fisher's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    468

    Re: Transocean ART 2012

    Hehehe nice one bro!

  5. #5
    Senior Member yakmut's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    188

    Re: Transocean ART 2012

    Guy you too try,thanks
    I'm optimistic we'll all make it, by His Grace

  6. #6
    Newbie Olayiwola Samuel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    4

    Re: Transocean ART 2012

    Are you sure this is real?

  7. #7
    Senior Member femijohn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    185

    Re: Transocean ART 2012

    really look like scam but let me just put my CV
    A

  8. #8
    Junior Member TribeDan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    37

    Re: Transocean ART 2012

    @ miccodb: Thanks man
    @ Olayiwola Samuel: the link and application is connected to their website, so why not go ahead and apply.

  9. #9
    Junior Member akinhi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    44

    Re: Transocean ART 2012

    Quote Originally Posted by TribeDan View Post
    @ miccodb: Thanks man
    @ Olayiwola Samuel: the link and application is connected to their website, so why not go ahead and apply.
    Hi Guyz,
    Although this page has connection with their site, but Please take a close look at this webpage cos the copyright underneath is showing 2010 Transocean limited and we are in 2012.
    If you visit transocean main webpage www.deepwater.com and search further under "International offshore Fleet and Projects" you'll not see any advert like this, rather a "Fraud alert". Though there's no crime in applying, but be careful for not all that gliters is gold!

  10. #10
    Newbie Tubowil's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    7

    Re: Transocean ART 2012

    @ all ; dis was a feedbackmail I got after applying:
    Dear **********

    Your application has been submitted for Rig Trainee (ART).

    Thank you for sending your resume to Transocean.

    If you have applied for a specific advertised role and are suitable for the position, our recruiter will be in contact with you. Otherwise, your personal details will be added to our global database system and we will contact youif a potential job opening arises.

    You are invited to check Transocean's website regularly for updates of our global job openings at:http://www.hr-deepwater.com

    We thank all applicants for their interest and regret that only shortlisted candidates will be notified.

  11. #11
    Senior Member solidarehome's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    340

    Re: Transocean ART 2012

    This stuff looks very very fake...the site even looks hurriedly done! man gats careful these days oo...one may still apply sha, but perhaps with an email dats not your main one

  12. #12
    Junior Member Repubocrat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    49

    Re: Transocean ART 2012

    Quote Originally Posted by akinhi View Post
    Hi Guyz,

    If you visit transocean main webpage www.deepwater.com and search further under "International offshore Fleet and Projects" you'll not see any advert like this, rather a "Fraud alert". Though there's no crime in applying, but be careful for not all that gliters is gold!
    If you click "Gulf of Guinea" and scroll down to Rig Trainee (ART), you will see the advert.

  13. #13
    Junior Member Repubocrat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    49

    Re: Transocean ART 2012

    Quote Originally Posted by solidarehome View Post
    This stuff looks very very fake...the site even looks hurriedly done! man gats careful these days oo...one may still apply sha, but perhaps with an email dats not your main one
    It's legit. That's transocean's official website.

+ Reply
Page 1 of 10 123 ... LastLast

Similar Topics

  1. Transocean has started Calling
    By bazo in forum Open Discussions
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: Aug 16th, 12, 08:25 pm
  2. TRANSOCEAN RIG ENGINEER TRAINEE TEST FORMAT
    By sammie77 in forum Open Discussions
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: May 22nd, 07, 01:39 am
  3. Transocean test
    By donbie in forum Test and Interview
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: May 20th, 07, 01:05 pm
  4. transocean test centre
    By shunnom in forum Open Discussions
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: May 15th, 07, 08:04 pm
  5. transocean rig supervisor trainee tips
    By oliver don in forum Open Discussions
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: May 15th, 07, 08:01 pm

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •