+ Reply + New Job/Topic
Page 3 of 10 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast

Topic: PTDF OVERSEA SCHOLARSHIP ONLINE APPLICATION AT LAST

Re: PTDF OVERSEA SCHOLARSHIP ONLINE APPLICATION AT LAST

thanks for the job well done but you can still apply without having admission letter @ hand, good luck
    Shehujo
    +2348033634041

Haba! N7500.00 is too much na. They want 2 discourage us from buying abi?

Spacyzuma are u serious pls which branch is it truelly out.is 7500 d oficial rate. thanks 4 d info.

lets watch & c.

PTDF

WAZUP, GUILES IN WARRI. GET YOUR SCRATCH CARD AT FIRST BANK OPPOSITE MAIN MARKET. ANY ONE WITH PAST QUESTIONS ON PROCESS ENGINEERING,PLEASE HELP ME AS I STUDIED CHEMICAL ENGINEERING.
    EMAIL : [email protected]

Re: PTDF

do u need transcript before you can filled the online form? cos I am still processing my transcript from my school and its not ready yet

Re: PTDF

2010/2011 OVERSEAS SCHOLARSHIP SCHEME [/b]
    In furtherance of its mandate, the PTDF is inviting interested qualified Nigerians to apply for its M.Sc and PhD scholarships in Engineering, Geology, Sciences, and Geosciences in Universities in the United Kingdom for the 2010/2011 session.

Application forms can be accessed online CLICK HERE with a purchase of a scratch card

from designated main branches of First Bank of Nigeria Plc in all state capitals and FCT upon the payment of a NON-REFUNDABLE sum of N1,000 (One Thousand Naira only). Instructions on how to access the forms online are clearly stated on the backside of the cards. The forms can also be accessed through the Scholarship Boards of the 36 States of the Federation and Directorate of Education under the FCDA, Abuja on presentation of First Bank Draft (only) with face value of N1,000.