Page 6 of 59 FirstFirst ... 456781656 ... LastLast
Like Tree133Likes

Topic: Chevron Nigeria Ltd: Grads & Experienced

Re: Chevron Nigeria Ltd: Grads & Experienced

Just got my invite, All d best peeps!!

........any Electrical been invited yet

Hello NHJobbers. Pls anyone with dragnet past q and a. Am interested. Hope to get reply soon. Thx
    Akanjiibilola likes this.

Quote Originally Posted by Ogogambus View Post
    i got the invitation too,though i studied Chemical Engineering.@Akasam,trace back the thread,n u will c that ure statement is wrong.the advert was for both experienced and graduate trainee.I feel maybe they will do it like chevron test.first stage being normal numerical,verbal n abstract.maybe d successful ones will now go thru skill test.
    i studied chem engr as well...yeah,i know the position is for graduates as well but they asked for 1-2yrs experience...that's why i think there might b a skills test...and as urself and @cavedx2 have said...the 1st stage will be numerical,verbal and abstract reasoning...i'm just asking for the skill test materials in advance cos i don't have a strong background in well and drilling processes if u get my drift...i've taken a dragnet test b4 so i know what to expect...its d skills test that i'm bothered about for now

Akanji ibilola is my nameI need an invite too.

saw mine this morn... Pet eng 21st July
    I am a Success in Jesus Name. AMEN!

Waiting mood activated. Fingers crossed . I also applied fo Facilitiies engineer, bt wtout an iv yet

hello everyone

please can someone post the petroleum engineer position details? i mean the job requirements and responsibilities as advertised by chevron.

i need someone to post this .please

Thank you.

Chevron things!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I got my invitation this morning. I applied for the position of earth scientist. Oh God of IsraeL !! I am praying you start it well with me and end it well with me. Unto you, i surrender all.