+ Reply + New Job/Topic
Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst ... 234

Topic: ADVICE TO ALL FRESH ENGINEERS

Re: ADVICE TO ALL FRESH ENGINEERS

Hello Chibi, thanks alot 4 ur contributn as regards this issue to everyone.
    well i studied Mechanical Engineering with an Upper Credit. i intend to further for a master but i don't know if their is any university that accept HND for MSC programme. still am interested in knowing which programme to learn concerning the skill stuff. here is my Mail [email protected]

thnks very much, awaits ur reply
    God has a plan 4 Me

Data analyst/data documentation(oracle) will be very nice for those that have their degree already.

It is a very unic course, in the sense that is needed in all field,if you can be able to train and get your OCA and OCP, you woulnt spend upto one week at home,you will clinch a very nice job.

Also note that is prerequest for new software in block now called SAP that has module in all field(SAP MM,SAP HR,SAP IS OIL,ABAP etc).its a hot cake,i dont think there's upto twenty Nigeria(20) that are certified on SAP in all the modules.

I just registered for database training at port harcourt River State,it will commence on
    saturday 23rd jan.,2010. at Eldmuz concept,#60 Aba road,opposite christ centre bus stop port harcourt at a token fees of #30,000 only, while NIIT are collecting #350,000.00 for the same course.

Just call 08035697284(d-tutor) or
    [email protected]

Ev'rest 08038812638

Only those in P.H