Thank You for all who contributed to my success online
I have been investing since late 2012, my experience

Before I start, I would like to say that there is no opportunity in this life without risks attached to it and I want to boldly tell you that most of my investment risks since late 2012 has paid off 89% of my debts without struggles and stress.

I am Matthew Adegbola, an internet investor, NOW, I have delved into jewelries importation after learning the nooks and tips from a reliable source. I started my journey investing into foreign hyips where I burnt my fingers a lot but some effective ones paid me and still pay me to this day. I lost a good amount online up to N400,000.00 before I started meaningful cash online. The first investment I did in early 2012 paid me $50.00 then I introduced lots of referrals which made me close to $800.00 at the beginning of the first month. They continued paying until like the thrid month when they started having problems and I still have close to $4,500.00 to withdraw from the site...ooops..

I could not quit, I have made money online and I must continue to earn, I told myself. Researching and researching, I found lots of upcoming programs, joined, made money, they disappointed and I researched more...stressful indeed. Then it dawned on me that if there can be foreign investment programmes, there will be Nigerian online programmes too.

I hit one during October time, they are AssuranceFunds Networks, they operate by e-mail and have no website but their plans was interesting, I joined with N15,000.00. Well, to cut the long story short, I made money from them also especially from referring people. It was risky and I invest what I cannot afford to lose and I have a mindset that if it works well, good for them because I would bring in people for them and if it does not work, then to hell with them, they are the ones losing. Investment is a choice not a do-or-die affair.